Siège social national

Siège social national
112 - 22 rue Frederick
Kitchener, ON N2H 6M6
Canada
Téléphone: 
519.742.4474
Téléphone sans frais: 
1.877.711.1388
Télécopieur: 
519.741.5278
Courriels supplémentaires: 

Contracting/Contrats: contracting@financialhorizons.com

Compliance/Conformitécompliance@financialhorizons.com

Finance/Finances: finance@financialhorizons.com

FundServ Investments/Placements FundServ: fundserv.admin@financialhorizons.com

Group Benefits/Assurance collective: group@financialhorizons.com

Human Resources/Ressources humaines: HR@financialhorizons.com

Legal/Services juridiques: legal@financialhorizons.com

Marketing and/et Communications: communications@financialhorizons.com

Training & Education/Formation et éducation: training@financialhorizons.com