National Office

National Office
112 - 22 Frederick Street
Kitchener, ON N2H 6M6
Canada
Phone: 
519.742.4474
Toll-Free Phone: 
1.877.711.1388
Fax: 
519.741.5278
Additional Emails: 

Contracting/Contrats: contracting@financialhorizons.com

Compliance/Conformitécompliance@financialhorizons.com

Finance/Finances: finance@financialhorizons.com

FundServ Investments/Placements FundServ: fundserv.admin@financialhorizons.com

Group Benefits/Assurance collective: group@financialhorizons.com

Human Resources/Ressources humaines: HR@financialhorizons.com

Legal/Services juridiques: legal@financialhorizons.com

Marketing and/et Communications: communications@financialhorizons.com

Training & Education/Formation et éducation: training@financialhorizons.com